Back to PhotoExpress page
PhotoExpress free download for Mac

PhotoExpress Reviews

3.0.2
11 January 2019

Edit, convert and share digital images.

Macwarrior
05 May 2004

Most helpful

I was looking for a quick and easy way to reduce my photos to put on eBay. WOW! This did the trick. It was fast and easy. It took a matter of SECONDS to convert the photo to the size I needed. And it looks great on eBay. I will be buying this program for sure. It is well worth the money.
Like
Version 1.1

Read 6 PhotoExpress User Reviews

Rate this app:

Biturbo27t
19 September 2007
Great little program to quickly get the job done. Much faster and easier than iPhoto or others to make a few adjustments and save or email out. Thank you!!
Like
Version 2.1
Paulmogg
13 June 2007
Have been trying to buy and download PhotoExpress 1.5.5 from Pathos but I cant get into the site as there seems to be an error ...have emailed the company 24hours ago but no answer anyone else have this problem or can tell me how to get PhotoExpress 1.5.5 by some other way ...paulMOGG
Like
Version 1.5.5
1 answer(s)
Paulmogg
Paulmogg
13 June 2007
PhotoExpress 1.5.5 cannot download from your site have tried to contact you but no answer! ...paul@paulmogg.com
Like
Version 1.5.5
Pathos-Software
09 July 2006
We have a problem sending serial numbers to comcast.net customers. Please send us a different email address so we can send you your serial number. Thank you.
Like
Version 1.5.5
New-User
17 December 2005
If you have 10.4 you already have most of the functionality of this program: * Automator.app - you can easily make workflows to batch resize/rename/convert images * Preview.app - has sharpen, brightness, sepia , etc, via the Image Correction palette though no batch processing of these effects that I know of That being said, the programs features are reliable. The presets feature is a good idea. Unfortunately, the interface is a bit clumsy. Hopefully within a few revisions it will be cleaned up. The interface makes it hard to fully utilize the great features they have implemented.
Like
Version 1.5.5
Anonymous
09 February 2005
Hands down - great product, definitely worth the fee. Version 1.5.5 left a few commands in German in the English version of the PhotoExpress menu, but I'm sure this will be tweaked shortly and it doesn't hamper the use of the program.
Like
Version 1.5.5
Macwarrior
05 May 2004
I was looking for a quick and easy way to reduce my photos to put on eBay. WOW! This did the trick. It was fast and easy. It took a matter of SECONDS to convert the photo to the size I needed. And it looks great on eBay. I will be buying this program for sure. It is well worth the money.
Like
Version 1.1