Back to googol-Choo-Choo 3D page
googol-Choo-Choo 3D free download for Mac

googol-Choo-Choo 3D Reviews

2.06
25 October 2008

Model railroad simulator app.

David-Rotheram
27 October 2004

Most helpful

Design your layout, control your trains, get a drivers eye view of your layout. - Great, I thought it was worth every penny.
Like (1)
Version 1.4

Read 11 googol-Choo-Choo 3D User Reviews

Rate this app:

M-u-Moore
04 June 2007
Funny game, nice graphics - is there a place where we can download scenes from other users, other than the contributed examples? Keep up the good work!
Like (1)
Version 2.03
Cjj
13 April 2006
Easy and Open GL-ish.
Like
Version 1.9
Anonymous
27 November 2005
I have a six year old that LOVES this game. Actually it's much better than a "game". The 3D rendering is great and there are lots of add-ons (trains, structures, cars..) available online. Our shareware versions doesn't save the layouts... whicj is a bummer. But it's worth buying. Very Cool!
Like (1)
Version 1.80
djego
10 October 2005
fantastic! hours of entertainment for my child!!!
Like (1)
Version 1.80
Anonymous
25 September 2005
The .sit file is useless on Tiger. Please use another format or change the requirements.
Like (1)
Version 1.80
2 answer(s)
Bolobar
Bolobar
26 September 2005
.sit works as always with Tiger. Assuming you have Stuffit Expander.
Like
Version 1.80
Anonymous
Anonymous
26 September 2005
SIT is a leftover from the days of OS9. These days OS X can handle ZIP natively with BOMArchiveHelper. It saves time for Stuffit to launch.
Like
Version 1.80
adiasul
26 February 2005
This is such a neat application for all who have small rooms and want to build a BIG railroad setup. It is easy to use and from building to playing it is pure fun. Test it and you will see! For me ut deserves 5 stars
Like (1)
Version 1.53
Anonymous
01 December 2004
This is one train set; what others are available for Mac OS X. Railroad Tycoon, OK, but what else?
Like
Version 1.51
Anonymous
27 October 2004
Fantastic. My son is train mad and our flat is a little small for a trainset. Googol-Choo-Choo is a perfect concept, well executed. It has all the features of a real life scale model trainset, albeit virtual There is a few bugs throughout, but the development is ongoing, and you can create railways of considerable complexity. It is worth the money if you're a closet enthusiast I will be registering just as soon as I can. One suggestion though, I'd love to see some diagrams of some advanced train lines, maybe a couple of templates to play with.
Like (1)
Version 1.4
David-Rotheram
27 October 2004
Design your layout, control your trains, get a drivers eye view of your layout. - Great, I thought it was worth every penny.
Like (1)
Version 1.4
Anonymous
25 May 2004
FOR THE DEVELOPER!!! I MADE ONLY THREE LEVELS GROUND WAS COMPLEXED FRIST AND SECOND LEVEL WERE SIMPLE. NOW I AM HAVING PROBLEMS RENDERING, AND HAVE LOST 3D TOTALY! I AM RUNNING A G4 800w/1 GIG OF MEMORY. YOU ALL NEED TO LET US INCREASE SIZE OF MEMORY BUFFER.
Like
Version 1.4
Anonymous
10 March 2004
Too expensive, but a cute program...
Like
Version 1.4