Back to Blender page
Blender free download for Mac

Blender Reviews

2.81a
23 December 2019

3D animation, modeling, and rendering app.

Arvidtp
06 April 2016

Most helpful

Tremendously awesome free 3D package that does a huge amount of stuff at a pro level. Using it to produce photorealistic renders of product prototypes and a few abstract animation pieces, I am aware I have just barely scratched the surface of what it can do.
Like (2)
Version 2.77

Read 48 Blender User Reviews

Rate this app:

henrygolden
15 January 2020
It is a special 3d model for my journal but don't know how to use it but it is very surprising and I really like it though!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Like (1)
Version 2.81a
Arvidtp
06 April 2016
Tremendously awesome free 3D package that does a huge amount of stuff at a pro level. Using it to produce photorealistic renders of product prototypes and a few abstract animation pieces, I am aware I have just barely scratched the surface of what it can do.
Like (2)
Version 2.77
Dmitry-Novikov
31 January 2016
What to tell about the program if it's required to google how to close internal window.
Like
Version 2.76
1 answer(s)
Arvidtp
Arvidtp
06 April 2016
Please don't give one star reviews because a program is hard to use - that doesn't make it worthless (unless the program's point is to be a faster way to do a simple thing, which is NOT the case here).

Especially in this case where there is nothing else out there for free or cheap with the depth of pro-level features that Blender has. I agree - Blender is often counterintuitive at first. But the more I learn, the more I understand and like its interface.
Like (4)
SpiessensMark
06 February 2015
Astonishing free 3D modeler. Incredible in deep editing, physics, animated layer bump mapping, animation editor, hardware render support, .. This has about the same functionality as very expensive comparable apps. It has to be said, the learning curve is very very very steep but the award you get from it is awesome. Thank you, thank you, thank you for bringing this for free ! Top notch 3D modeling tool.
Like (2)
Version 2.73
Jason-Milles-76
22 November 2014
Very pro oriented 3D modeller for free that includes physics, water/fire emulation, particle animations and many more. Top notch Has an incredible steep learning curve though.
Like (1)
Version 2.72b
CloudB
15 July 2014
Its free. Its powerful. Its difficult to use. In short - AWESOME. :)
Like (1)
Version 2.71
GaryC1211
14 January 2014
Don't know hoe to download the app anyone know how 2? ( Reply )
Like
Version 2.69
1 answer(s)
Cmarkn
Cmarkn
27 May 2014
Try clicking on the word "Download" up at the top of the page.
Like (3)
GaryC1211
14 January 2014
I have just write this to say, How do u even download this app? i tryed to watch youtube but it got no info on how so how? ( please someone reply )
Like
Version 2.69
Gary-box
11 December 2012
Massive powerfull 3D app. But has a very steep learning curve. For free a steal if you are willing to put a lot of time (read: trail and error) into it.
Like (7)
Version 2.65
Holypoly
11 December 2012
D/l link for newest version is here: http://www.blender.org/download/get-blender/
Like (2)
Version 2.65
Finneva
26 September 2012
that is nice, I like free one!
Like (2)
Version 2.64rc2
Generalcody
07 June 2012
This 3d package is absolutely fantastic. I come from a Maya/Lightwave/Modo background and recently switched to Blender. Unfortunately Blender has a pretty steep learning curve, but so does any other complex software. If you want to learn how to create Digital Art, Blender is the way to go! For some excellent tutorials using Blender, visit: www.cgcookie.com
Like (7)
Version 2.63a
umaromc
28 April 2012
http://www.blender.org/download/get-blender/ ^ 32-bit, 64-bit and PowerPC standalone builds...
Like (1)
Version 2.63
1 answer(s)
umaromc
umaromc
13 May 2012
...apparently they list separate OS X 10.5 and OS X 10.6 64-bit builds as well...
Like (1)
Steven-Sky
02 April 2012
Impressive app very comparable with Lightwave! In fact, it 'steals' a lot of features. The pivot editing is superb ! Has a steep learning curve but I guess all comparable apps too. You cannot go wrong with Blender. Free all the way.
Like (4)
Version 2.62
Quiiick
02 November 2011
Why is version 2.60 not available on MacUpdate?
Like (2)
Version 2.59
3 answer(s)
Regular-Warren
Regular-Warren
02 November 2011
Thanks for the heads up!
Like (3)
Quiiick
Quiiick
21 December 2011
Again, version 2.61 is not available on MacUpdate. It's downloadable from the Blender site since December 14th.
Like
FTBZ
FTBZ
09 February 2012
@Quiiick Using the comment form is not the correct way to inform MacUpdate admins about missing updates. You can use this form : http://www.macupdate.com/developers/update/ The link stay at the bottom of this page.
Like (3)
Enrico-Nencini
26 April 2011
Best free 3d app EVER.
Like (9)
Version 2.57a
umaromc
14 April 2011
http://www.blender.org/download/get-blender/ According to the info on the site there's a; 32/64-bit, 32-bit and 64-bit versions available for download. THIS is the link for the 64-bit only version; http://mirror.cs.umn.edu/blender.org/release/Blender2.57/blender-2.57-OSX_10.5_x86_64.zip
Like (1)
Version 2.57
SickTeddyBear
01 April 2011
2.56 is a beta. 2.49 is still the latest stable.
Like
Version 2.56
Kihoalu
01 March 2011
Fairly capable. It can produce some nice work. For free, this is very good as a surface modeler & it has it own animation built in. They have not finished the import-export options in the 2.56a beta version, so it could be a problem moving to & from solid modelers. Stable versions didn't play well with up-to-date Illustrator files. The interface is like none other - violates everything you'd be used to doing, which makes for a long learning curve if you've used any other 3d application! Don't expect to be proficient in a week or month. Maybe several. The 2.5x version is moving to a different paradigm from the 2.49 stable version, but doesn't feel Mac-like in the least. In fact, it resembles a decade old 3d CAD program in its complex & slightly convoluted panels. 3d modelers all use their own keyboard shortcuts to whirl & twirl & zoom vs pan & rotate. You can change these. It really needs some rudimentary human models & clothing such as Poser or some of the other modelers use & would be useful to people immediately, then. Blender models are oriented toward quad meshes. That makes getting models made in other applications a problem, because a number of those use triangles. Getting human body models from MakeHuman don't work well for several reasons. Same is true in porting from Poser. If you are a longtime Illustrator user, the implementation of bezier curves in Blender may drive you batty.
Like (5)
Version 2.56a-beta
1 answer(s)
Kihoalu
Kihoalu
01 March 2011
Addendum: The learning curve is spotty. I see several people are touting it as being easy to learn. Its just not. Not in the modeling part. Certainly not if you have ever used a lot of applications that at least resemble each other in the interface & how it approaches the gui. 2.56a is getting closer, but it has too many hideaway panels that get in your face & it feels cluttered (to me). Admittedly you can change these. If you've never touched a modeler or CAD program before - that may actually be in your favor for the learning curve. If you've got a month to play exclusively with Blender all day, you can get up to speed pretty well, but if you have a day job, or a life - I stick by my assessment. Which still does not detract from a very capable application.
Like (4)
Darksammy5
31 December 2010
I have to stick up for this app. For something that is free, this program is AMAZING. The toolset can rival that of Max or 4D, and it is constantly getting better. This goes in the folder of amazing free software next to Gimp and Inkscape.
Like (3)
Version 2.56-beta
UnconventionalT
20 June 2009
Just a quick add-on to what I have previously said, none of the 2.4x series work well with a MacBook with an GMA950 graphics card. If you have one of these cards, its best to just wait, or try one of the test builds of Blender 2.5. The official release date of 2.5 is currently unknown, but it's expected to be released sometime this October.
Like (1)
Version 2.49a
1 answer(s)
Southpawami
Southpawami
21 June 2009
Thanks for the info.. I was wondering what has happened to blender for a little while. My 950 I guess. Wings 3D was running like lightning in comparison, and blender used to be much faster. I look forward to 2.5 now.
Like
Version 2.49a
Plasterpyrus
17 May 2009
Is anybody else having trouble downloading the PPC version. I've gone to the blender site and can't find the link, has anyone had better luck finding it?
Like (1)
Version 2.49rc3
1 answer(s)
onamac
onamac
17 May 2009
Try this: http://download.blender.org/release/Blender2.49RC/
Like (1)
Version 2.49rc3
Jetfiredx
16 May 2009
I am doing an updated review since it has been a long time since 2005 when I last posted about Blender. With the last builds of 2.48 and the current 2.49RC series I have come a long way with Blender in a short time. Thanks to the improvements that have been added and many short tutorial videos I've been able to learn quickly the basics of rigging my models from Wings. I am now learning some python and playing around with the Blender Game Engine for some prototyping. Besides tutorial videos two things seemed to change in regard to Blender since my last review. 1. The community doesn't seem as hostile as they were when I originally tried Blender with the 2.3 and early 2.4 releases. Asking a question got a lot of responses like "Go through the entire Noob-to-Pro book before you ask anything." Now there are many people who can link you to a video or point you in the right direction for how to accomplish something when it needs to be done using different tools than you may be used to. 2. I had to go back and look at Imagine 1.0 and 2.0 from my Amiga days and remember just what it was then do some modeling. I personally was taking too many things for granted with respect to user interface paradigms. Once I remembered how things used to work it was easier to just "let go" and learn this tool without regard to the operating system or "UI best practices" that are all over OS X. I never did get 2.48 running well on a MacBook with GMA950 integrated graphics. The special builds were too slow to overcome OpenGL problems with the Intel driver. Now I have a MacBook Pro and everything is awesome. I still think Wings has better modeling tools for the most part that can simplify quite a few tasks greatly but I am getting more used to thinking with Blender's toolset in mind. Blender however brings so much more than Wings though that I can't give it up now that I am comfortable with it. It really is a great program that you can't beat for the cost.
Like (4)
Version 2.49rc3
UnconventionalT
11 May 2009
I am going to start off by saying, this is the best 3d modeling/animating/rendering program I have ever used. It may not be he easiest program ever, but if you stick with it and read a couple of online tutorials, you'll get the hand of it pretty quickly. I am also going to say that the versions 2.4x WILL NOT work on a MacBook with a GMA950 integrated graphics card. I know from experience that only Blender 2.5 with an updated triple buffer will work properly. Some say that the interface is clunky and that the key-strokes are also hap-hazardly put into Blender. This is not the case, and if one tries to actually put a bit of time into Blender, it will grow on you. All in all, I find Blender to be one truly amazing program, and in my eyes, the best valued 3d program out there. So, blend on!
Like (2)
Version 2.49rc2
6 answer(s)
B4tm4n
B4tm4n
11 May 2009
Where do I find Blender 2.5 ? Right now there seems to be only 2.49 available for download.
Like
Version 2.49rc2
Jdub800
Jdub800
11 May 2009
Blender 2.5 is not available yet. It is expected within the next few months...
Like
Version 2.49rc2
UnconventionalT
UnconventionalT
11 May 2009
Some people have asked where you could download Blender 2.5, but it is not yet even released as a beta or alpha. you can, however, download the latest build of Blender 2.5 at http://www.graphicall.org
Like
Version 2.49rc2
B4tm4n
B4tm4n
11 May 2009
Cheers everyone.
Like
Version 2.49rc2
MrsE2410
MrsE2410
23 April 2011
Clayton walker??? here is eva from germany... please write back. eva
Like
UnconventionalT
UnconventionalT
23 April 2011
Replying on MacUpdate PROBABLY isn't the best form of communication, and apparently your old email address doesn't work anymore. Find me on Facebook, perhaps?
Like
Kamuela
14 May 2007
I have been using this app for years. It is not the easiest to learn, hence the claim of it being "user-hostile", if that is accurate anyway. The coding is far from perfect, but there is nothing malicious about this open source program. The community surrounding this app is supportive and I applaud the efforts of blender developers. The last few releases have seen great progress!
Like (3)
Version 2.44
2 answer(s)
MrsE2410
MrsE2410
23 April 2011
i know. on facebook there are to much clayton walkers. you can add me with "eva wesch" on facebook ok?
Like
MrsE2410
MrsE2410
24 April 2011
hey clayton, can yoou find me on facebook? eva
Like
Oscar74
14 May 2007
Why on Earth are you criticizing Blender just because you don't know what the installer for Yafray (a different, separate piece of software) has placed on your system? If you are so paranoid about what Yafray (not Blender) has installed on your system, and cannot even figure out how to email the Yafray team without removing the "NO SPAM" portion of their addresses, then perhaps you should not have bothered to download Blender.
Like (3)
Version 2.44
Maclover1-1
16 July 2006
I keep hearing people raving (well no not hearing... I know noone who uses it personally; I read about it) which is why I'm as curious as the next guy. Anyway up to this version I could hardly be certain I'd be able to launch it twice in a row, it seemed extremely fickle to say the least. Then now this version launches fine but the interface is so slow to repsond to any clicks, no beyonfd slow... I cannot imagine why ?!? I've got a good G4 1.33 Ghz, 768 of RAM. What king of machine does one need to run this thing ??? Or is the Mac OS badly supported ? And all the ravers are on Linux ? I've tried many 3D apps, but I'll stick to my paying faves: Carrara and Cinema 4D. I lauch : they obey my commands LOL
Like (2)
Version 2.42
Bartv2
24 April 2006
If you're interested in Blender, then check out BlenderNation.com for daily Blender news.
Like
Version 2.41
Nath31
26 January 2006
I have toyed with Blender from awhile... its been great... but this version won't start up. I am running OS X 10.4.4 do I need to update something else?
Like
Version 2.41
1 answer(s)
Llamaboy
Llamaboy
12 March 2006
Exactly the same problem. Annoying the heck out of me.
Like
Version 2.41
Jetfiredx
24 December 2005
This may very well be the most powerful piece of free software on the planet, but its interface is so backwards and awkward that you may never get through it. With 2.34 I picked up the $50 Blender book and sat down with it for a couple hours a day for over a week. I had used 3D Studio a couple times at an friends who is an artist and that was a steep learning curve... this is crazy. I know they say that the user interface was designed to be efficient once you learn it, but would it be so bad to have options for a learning mode? Sure it might be less efficient working with menus rather than confusing and obscure hotkeys, but it would allow learners to find out what the program offers and learn the hotkeys for the menu functions as they need them. If you have problems using Blender and want something easy and free, check out Wings 3D... its free, cross platform, has lots of good support on its forums and is a true pleasure to use. Its not nearly as powerful as Blender, but then I didn't need to sit down and work for two years to learn it. Nor did I have to throw out everything I have ever come to expect from how programs work. (I actually had a response to questions about the Blender interface answered with "After two years of working with it you will really begin to understand the program and respect it." Sorry, I don't have two years.
Like
Version 2.40
2 answer(s)
Sternhammer
Sternhammer
24 December 2005
If you persevere with anything for 2 years you'll build a certain amount of respect for it! :)
Like
Version 2.40
Jetfiredx
Jetfiredx
25 December 2005
I respect good and clean design. This has neither. I am not trying to belittle the program or its developers, I know that it is extremely powerful. But there are many that agree with me that using software that punishes you for being new is just silly. I would rather pay the money for a program who's developers carefully balance easy of use and easy of ability to learn along with the power of the tools, than use a free one just because it is free. Just a word from the devs saying "We know a lot of people are put off by the difficultly inherent in learning Blender. We plan to offer an easier / more standardized interface in version 2.X or 3.X. This will allow the experienced user of other software a place to transition their skills set and for completely new users who may have difficulty with Blenders default interface to turn to to lean with." However, I have never read such a thing and the one word I have gotten is that "We (the devs and long time users) like it the way it is and won't change." Again, I don't think two years is too long to have to use a program to get really good with it... but in one to two weeks of a couple hours a day not being able to adequately manipulate the geometry of an object when other programs have taken me little more than an hour to get comfortable with? Its just poor design, because I really want to use Blender, I just don't have the time to sacrifice to unlearning.
Like
Version 2.40
Pixeljunkey
24 December 2005
Pretty powerful toolset for a free application. Interface not very Mac-like due to the open source, cross platform nature of the program. As a result fairly steep learning curve / difficult to find common 3D tool types. Reminds me of Z-Brush in the way that any view can be displayed in any panel, etc. I also find Z-Brush to be less than intuitive because of its quirky interface, ICYW. : )
Like
Version 2.40
Anonymous
08 August 2005
I still cant believe this app is free. I'm a total noob at modelling (just started a week or so ago) and I've made some ok renders. If you're confused with it at first keep at it! The learning curve is VERY steep but in the long run it is definately worth your time.
Like
Version 2.37a
1 answer(s)
Morissss
Morissss
27 April 2009
horrible sample image. mkv file converter .mkv converter
Like
Version 2.49rc1
Anonymous
02 August 2005
Art of Illusion (a java app for OS X, Linux and Windows) is easier to use.
Like
Version 2.37a
Southpawami
27 November 2004
blender 2.35a is the current version as I write this. It is available at http://www.blender3d.org/. There were significant changes from 2.34 to 2.35, so much so, that there was problems getting them all to work smoothly. 2.35a was released a few days after 2.35, fixing the glitches in all the new available features. Remember these days, blender most certainly has global undo feature, as well as internal ability to work with Yafray .7, so you don't need to open up a new application for the ray tracing software. As well, Make Human 2.0 pre-alpha is linked through http://www.blender.org/ . This program allows the professional ability to make a human and modify their features, just as professionals need to in 3D animation. Remember it is "pre-alpha" though. blender 2.35a does want a bit more processor is some things, like it's photo viewer. This new version however is impressive in it's massive functionality... and so you might consider buying the 2.3 blender manual and 2.3 blender game manual(bn.com walmart.com amazon.com) to get about 1500 pages of not-so-light reading out of the way. As always, blender has maintained a very small size, which is amazingly impressive when considering it's power now. The only feature that seem to be missing to me from the 2.35a version for osx is the import/export functionality of Cinema4D, Maya, and 3DSmax. I have requested that these features be added, but was told that the right person needs to contribute to the programming in order for these import/export specifics to come to be. Why should I buy a book about 2.3 when 2.35a is supposed to be so different? Because 2.35a has all the same functionality 2.3 did and a whole lot more. If you get books on it, you'll learn how to effectively use the program, rather then just playing with the program, as well as learn 3D animation principles that are important to all 3D animation applications. ~good luck to you all, and happy rendering~ by the way, don't forget links like http://www.gimp.org/ (photoshop clone through x11) and http://www.openoffice.org/ (ms office clone through x11) and http://www.wings3d.com/ (not as powerful as blender, but much easier to learn) and http://kde.opendarwin.org/ (kde native osx project, pre-alpha)
Like
Version 2.35
Bartv2
16 November 2004
I added this as a comment to the review below, but I thought it was interesting enough to be shown here as well: Did you read the release logs? As of this version, Blender DOES have a full undo system ;-) http://www.blender3d.org/cms/Blender_2_35.482.0.html
Like
Version 2.35
Anonymous
16 November 2004
It is VERY full-featured, and like most high-end 3D apps, it *does* have a very steep learning curve. However, it will NEVER be part of my set of 3D tools untill they add UNDO. I mean, HELLOOOOOO, what's the point of having a particle system, and lots of high-end functionality, while some of the *BASICS* gets totally neglected?!!
Like
Version 2.35
2 answer(s)
Bartv2
Bartv2
16 November 2004
Did you read the release logs? As of this version, Blender DOES have a full undo system ;-) http://www.blender3d.org/cms/Blender_2_35.482.0.html
Like
Version 2.35
Anonymous
Anonymous
30 November 2004
I think you're previewing blender 2.34 or earlier which did not have undo because of the puzzle of trying to keep small file sizes and not have to rewrite the entire program. blender 2.35 has global undo as well as a number of other features added.
Like
Version 2.35
Anonymous
15 November 2004
w00t global undo!!! This program is like vi. Powerful, but the key bindings are a bugger. Get yourself a good cheat sheet and an afternoon to do some tutorials and it's not a problem getting used to it. Oh and you gotta have a 3 button mouse, no laptops allowed :-/
Like
Version 2.35
2 answer(s)
Brian Moore
Brian Moore
16 November 2004
Well, that bit about laptops being excluded because of needing a three button mouse is not exactly accurate. I use SideTrack on my PowerBook to add a scroll wheel, middle button, and (real) right click to my trackpad. That lets me use Blender really quite efficently. And even if you are not into installing an alternative mouse driver, I am pretty sure that Blender has a feature to map right and middle clicks to alt-click and the like. Look in user preferences. Sorry, I don't mean to be annoying or anything, just thought that that was an important clarification.
Like
Version 2.35
Southpawami
Southpawami
01 December 2004
I'd agree with Brian Moore, Laptops are meant to be portable, not hindering. Now... you may need a newer faster laptop for serious Blender work, but a 29.95 Kesington 3-button mouse with a USB connection solves the missing button problem pretty quick.
Like
Version 2.35a
jollamac
18 September 2004
I was very looking forward to trying Blender after reading about it, and hearing about it for a long time. My initial feeling with Blender is that it's UI is a mess, i can barely read the buttons the font is so tiny. After that shock it seems almost impossible to get any serious modelling done. Other than crudely pulling vertices about with it's irritating 'sticky' edit mode I couldn't seem to get stuck into making anything at all. Compare that to Lightwave or Maya. It's surface editing is horrible thanks to the tiny buttons. There seems to be a bug where part of the pull down menu gets cut off too so you can't see the options sometimes. Hitting quit does not prompt you to save the file either. Blender appears to fall into the trap that a lot of open source software falls into, where developers turn their back on the accepted norms of UI design and don't look at how the commerical products implement their solutions. I never understood why open source has to mean 'not very good' , but until they can get to grips with the GUI, Blender is strictly a work in progress for diehard testers.
Like
Version 2.34
1 answer(s)
Anonymous
Anonymous
15 November 2004
You change change the size of the fonts and buttons.
Like
Version 2.35
Anonymous
09 August 2004
I am not new to 3D aplications (Maya, 3ds Max) and Blender is one of my all time favorites. I have been using them all for about 5 years now and there isn't much blender can't do that the other $4k plus progams can. If free is good for you and you want quality then blender is the way to go. And for the guy who couldn't make 1 box on top of the other. Move your mouse of the grit - hit space bar - pic mesh, then cube. Do that again, then hit G for Grab, move it where you want. R is for rotate. S is for scale. Tab is for edit. Right click for select. NOT TO TOUGH!
Like
Version 2.34
Anonymous
07 August 2004
I've been using blender since version 2.0 (was free but not opensource in those days). The number of features for a free software is impressive; Unlike other reviewers, I think Blender UI is good, even if it became more complex as the number of feature increased. I mean of course, you can't launch a 3D software for the first time and hope you'll be able to learn it just using it. I bought the manual (former version of the current one) which is really helpful. Anyway, I guess an evoluated 3D software is just too complex to be intuitive. Yet, there are simpler interfaces than the one of Blender. On the other hand, when you get used to the interface (one hand on the keyboard, the other on the mouse"), you become very efficient, and that is what we want from a "professionnal" tool.
Like
Version 2.34
kate
06 August 2004
Great feature set. However, you get into trouble trying to access these. Like most 3D software the UI is hardly bearable and is in most cases counter intuitive. In all other cases it is unusable, because it offers you to do something and produces different things when selected. Wierd to say the least. An example: Any ill logical use of drag and click and scroll with selected and deselected objects produces unpredictable movement of camera, grid orientation, view and size. Since these are the basic tools for any 3D app their function and usage represent a basic means for the usefullness of the entire featureset usually. What can I say but that it fails in every aspect. The use of view settings, mouse interaction and orientation of all aspects of object views have to be obvious, easy, in accordance to the basic principles of 3D object handling in the real world and be represented by obvious visual feedback. This app neglects all this. So the access to the promising looking features is wierd, ill logical, blocked, hidden or impossible. That is a pity. I used a dozen or so 3D apps for manufacturing STL objects and must say I had hoped for something that would be at least a usable viewer on the Mac platform. It is not. Sorry.
Like
Version 2.34
Anonymous
06 August 2004
I am NOT new to 3D animation (http://homepage.mac.com/gmadigan), and this is without a doubt the World's Worst Interface! They even admit it and attempt to justify it by saying that this was originally an in-house application. Regardless of its origins, I spent 2 hours trying to put 1 cube on top of another. I was unable to do it. What good is a mountain of features if you can't get to the mountain? This ap is NOT for public use, but only for those that have played with Blender since the v0.0.1 days and have a grasp of their counter-intuitive user interface. I think I could have placed 2 cubes together much easier and faster using Unix coding while drunk.
Like
Version 2.34
Anonymous
03 May 2004
Essential to reduce colours to thousands (otherwise crashes at startup). This 3D package might have it all, but it lacks a Mac interface and with that ease of use. Don't use this if you're new to 3D...
Like
Version 2.33
Anonymous
01 March 2004
Lower your screen depth to "thousands of colors" to avoid the crash on startup bug.
Like
Version 2.32
Anonymous
23 February 2004
It crashes on startup :(
Like
Version 2.32
Anonymous
13 February 2004
Anyone know if there are any plans to allow you to get a vector path from Illustrator into Blender using ANY export / import combination?
Like
Version 2.32
Anonymous
05 February 2004
This is great 3D software that is just getting better!
Like
Version 2.32
Anonymous
04 February 2004
Whoot!!! yes raytracing thank you ton and all the developers!!! this is one great 3d app!!
Like
Version 2.32