Back to Hangman Pro page
Hangman Pro free download for Mac

Hangman Pro Reviews

4.0.3
30 December 2019

Hangman game.

PieterOpie
15 February 2012

Most helpful

This is the REDUCED price? Good Grief.... Similar games can be played for FREE online and using FREEWARE from sources all over the net. Just do a search. NO SALE!!
Like (2)
Version 3.0.1

Read 14 Hangman Pro User Reviews

Rate this app:

PieterOpie
15 February 2012
This is the REDUCED price? Good Grief.... Similar games can be played for FREE online and using FREEWARE from sources all over the net. Just do a search. NO SALE!!
Like (2)
Version 3.0.1
Dremwkr
08 October 2009
Again this a trip into the past. While its graphics and sound date back to PPC days, it is charming. It is indeed playable, and has all the features I would expect in the game. It is well suited for the classroom for individual or small group study. The graphics have been improved slightly, and my hats off to Ken for recoding this with the latest and greatest version of Xcode. My only concern is that the price needs to be $10 or less, or as an alternative have Hangman and Brickles as a package deal for $20 or less..
Like (1)
Version 3.0
Syzzygy
14 August 2006
There's really nothing to make this Hangman game any more interesting or enjoyable over others that are available. I mean, Hangman is Hangman, right? And the game does get rather tiresome before to long. I know that I'm being redundant at this point, but $25 IS way too much for this game. I just can't believe that the developer is getting very many buyers at that price. Maybe $8 for this. I mean, it's just Hangman.
Like (1)
Version 2.0.8
Djdarlek2
14 August 2006
Yes, this program is a load of old tosh - I actually found a great Hangman game on the net the other day and it's FREE. And ironically it looked a million dollars compared to this sack o s*it.
Like (1)
Version 2.0.8
Anonymous
03 November 2005
It might be 25 bucks, but at least it's beautiful!
Like (1)
Version 2.0.5
Anonymous
03 November 2005
I remember a version of this program from my System 7 days on my old Mac LC. Hard to believe that old LC has held up better than that app. Far too expensive!
Like (1)
Version 2.0.5
Anonymous
06 August 2005
hahaahahaa its $25
Like (1)
Version 2.0.4
Anonymous
05 August 2005
wow im going to hunt who ever made this down and make them pay me my 20 dollars back!
Like (1)
Version 2.0.4
Anonymous
26 July 2005
How could you play hangman with a computer???? IT DOESNT WORK!!!! I can't believe that over 4000 people have downloaded this!!!!
Like (1)
Version 2.0.4
Anonymous
01 July 2005
who in the right mind would pay 25 hard earned dollars for hangman!?! this blow
Like
Version 2.0.4
Anonymous
01 July 2005
This Game Blows!!! Who Would Pay $25 For It....let alone download it
Like
Version 2.0.4
Fede-agu
19 April 2004
Who would pay 25 bucks for this little game of 2MB ?
Like
Version 1.0.7
1 answer(s)
Anonymous
Anonymous
30 June 2004
so why did you give 4 stars?
Like
Version 1.0.8
Anonymous
24 February 2004
Who in there right mind would pay $25 for hangman? I think the developer needs to reconsider the value of the product (and consider what he or she is up against in the $25 range).
Like
Version 1.0.5
1 answer(s)
Anonymous
Anonymous
01 March 2004
LOL! I wouldn't pay $25 bucks for it, but if the developer is getting it....I must be in the wrong job.
Like
Version 1.0.6
Teagan Walker
01 December 2003
it is a pretty cool game if u what to talk 2 me :teagan_babe01@hotmail.com
Like
Version 1.0.1