RTOURIS This is strange to say the least...Let me elaborate. First there was FLVR, a 0.x Safari 2.x plug-in incarnation to d/l flash video...and boy was this an excellent plug-in...With the advent of Leopard came the "demise" of InputManagers, so there was a short developemntal freeze of this project, yet in an unexpected turn of events FVLR dissapeared only to be replaced by Videobox, same company, different name. Not a plugin anymore, but an .app...and then out of the blue this...By a company called "Sourapps" (?!?) as opposed to "TastyApps", the initial developer of FLVR...something fishy's going on here and I don't know what it is... :-/
Now...call me crazy but both tastyapps.com (IP: 72.52.162.67) AND sourapps.com - no pun intended? (IP: 72.52.237.215) trace back to the same ISP and appear to be located on neighbouring geographic locations, so ... I'm just guessing here, but is it really a case of a rogue developer? Too much Conspiracy theory...better take a walk :-)
(Version 2.2a)