![]() |
|
|
| Deals: Daily / Extended | Weekly Popular | Hot Picks | iPhone | About | Add a File + |
![]() |
|
|
| Deals: Daily / Extended | Weekly Popular | Hot Picks | iPhone | About | Add a File + |
Main
Members
User "MikeEvangelist" Profile
![]()
About Mac
Real Name:Mac GuyPosts:12 Last Login:19 Oct 2007 08:50
Recent Downloads: Software Wish List:Members can add software listings on MacUpdate to their wish list for others to view for software gift ideasUser Reviews
![]()
Type: ReviewDate: 19 Oct 2007 08:53I've used Quickeys since version 1 (going on twenty years) and cannot imagine using my Mac without it. It simplifies my life hundreds of times every day. Well worth the price.
And I like supporting a small company that has done great Mac software for so long.
![]()
Type: CommentsDate: 29 Jun 2007 11:24This software is junk, sold by a well known blog-spamming company which does business under numerous different names/domains, including:
- aimersoft.net
- allformp3.com (note the devious spelling)
- alloksoft.com
- alldj.com
- aone-soft.com
- avonesoft.com
- brothersoft.com
- buydownload.net
- cucusoft.com
- download-software-free.com
- dvd-ipod-psp-converter.com
- dvd-ripper-copy.com
- easiestutils.com
- efreedvd.com
- fantasysoft-studio.com
- foxeasy.com
- giftdownload.net
- imtoo.com
- iphonevideoconverters.com
- mp3towav.org
- mp4converter.net
- mysupersoft.com
- nidesoft.com
- pqdvd.com
- simplestutils.com
- soft29.com
- tompegx.com
- tansee.com
- topvideopro.com
- winxmedia.net
- wondershare.com
- xilisoft.com
- yasasoft.com
and many more
Do yourself a favor and stay away.
![]()
Type: ReviewDate: 12 May 2007 13:15What a lovely little utility. Makes it so easy to layout my current favorites photos on the desktop, much like the old days of pinning them to the cork board.
I especially love being able to switch sets on a whim using the menu.
![]()
Type: CommentsDate: 25 Apr 2007 23:38This software is junk, sold by a well known blog-spamming company which does business under several different names and domains, including:
- www.allformp3.com (note the devious spelling)
- www.alloksoft.com
- www.aone-soft.com
- www.avonesoft.com
- www.brothersoft.com
- www.cucusoft.com
- www.dvd-ripper-copy.com
- www.easiestutils.com
- www.efreedvd.com
- www.imtoo.com
- www.iphonevideoconverters.com
- www.mp3towav.org
- www.mp4converter.net
- www.nidesoft.com
- www.pqdvd.com
- www.soft29.com
- www.tansee.com
- www.topvideopro.com
- www.winxmedia.net
- www.wondershare.com
- www.xilisoft.com
- www.yasasoft.com
and many more
Do yourself a favor and stay away.
![]()
Type: CommentsDate: 25 Apr 2007 23:37This software is junk, sold by a well known blog-spamming company which does business under several different names and domains, including:
- www.allformp3.com (note the devious spelling)
- www.alloksoft.com
- www.aone-soft.com
- www.avonesoft.com
- www.brothersoft.com
- www.cucusoft.com
- www.dvd-ripper-copy.com
- www.easiestutils.com
- www.efreedvd.com
- www.imtoo.com
- www.iphonevideoconverters.com
- www.mp3towav.org
- www.mp4converter.net
- www.nidesoft.com
- www.pqdvd.com
- www.soft29.com
- www.tansee.com
- www.topvideopro.com
- www.winxmedia.net
- www.wondershare.com
- www.xilisoft.com
- www.yasasoft.com
and many more
Do yourself a favor and stay away.
![]()
Type: CommentsDate: 25 Apr 2007 23:36This software is junk, sold by a well known blog-spamming company which does business under several different names and domains, including:
- www.allformp3.com (note the devious spelling)
- www.alloksoft.com
- www.aone-soft.com
- www.avonesoft.com
- www.brothersoft.com
- www.cucusoft.com
- www.dvd-ripper-copy.com
- www.easiestutils.com
- www.efreedvd.com
- www.imtoo.com
- www.iphonevideoconverters.com
- www.mp3towav.org
- www.mp4converter.net
- www.nidesoft.com
- www.pqdvd.com
- www.soft29.com
- www.tansee.com
- www.topvideopro.com
- www.winxmedia.net
- www.wondershare.com
- www.xilisoft.com
- www.yasasoft.com
and many more
Do yourself a favor and stay away.
![]()
Type: CommentsDate: 25 Apr 2007 23:36This software is junk, sold by a well known blog-spamming company which does business under several different names and domains, including:
- www.allformp3.com (note the devious spelling)
- www.alloksoft.com
- www.aone-soft.com
- www.avonesoft.com
- www.brothersoft.com
- www.cucusoft.com
- www.dvd-ripper-copy.com
- www.easiestutils.com
- www.efreedvd.com
- www.imtoo.com
- www.iphonevideoconverters.com
- www.mp3towav.org
- www.mp4converter.net
- www.nidesoft.com
- www.pqdvd.com
- www.soft29.com
- www.tansee.com
- www.topvideopro.com
- www.winxmedia.net
- www.wondershare.com
- www.xilisoft.com
- www.yasasoft.com
and many more
Do yourself a favor and stay away.
![]()
Type: CommentsDate: 24 Apr 2007 02:04This program is junk, sold by a well known blog spamming company. Save your time and money.
![]()
Type: CommentsDate: 20 Apr 2007 02:11This program is junk, sold by a well known blog spamming astroturfing company. Stay away.
![]()
Type: CommentsDate: 19 Apr 2007 09:57This program is garbage, sold by a well known blog spamming astroturfing company. Stay away.
![]()
Type: ReviewDate: 20 Feb 2007 09:03This is a real eye-opener.
Even on my lowly MacBook, Lightroom is snappy. Adjustments are fast and intuitive, straightening is real time, and the entire application is responsive even while it's busy importing images. Patch tool is excellent. Screen layout is logical and doesn't feel cramped at all.
After months of fighting with Aperture, I feel liberated.
The opinions expressed in the reviews are not necessarily those of MacUpdate. MacUpdate waives any legal binding related to the comments and opinions expressed in the reviews. Please contact MacUpdate politely if you wish for a comment to be reviewed by MacUpdate for removal.