- If you are running OS X 10.6.8 Snow Leopard, when you connect your smartphone or tablet to the BlackBerry Desktop Software, you receive an error message indicating that the BlackBerry Device Manager wants to use confidential information stored in your keychain. If you select Always Allow, when you disconnect and reconnect more...
- OS X 10.6 or later
- iTunes 10.5.2 or later for music synchronization
- iPhoto '08 or later to import your pictures and videos
- An active Internet connection